Herstmonceux Village Hall

Village Hall - Month starting Wed 19 Feb




Description Wed 19 Feb Thu 20 Feb Fri 21 Feb Sat 22 Feb Sun 23 Feb Mon 24 Feb Tue 25 Feb Wed 26 Feb Thu 27 Feb Fri 28 Feb Sat 29 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar Sun 08 Mar Mon 09 Mar Tue 10 Mar Wed 11 Mar Thu 12 Mar Fri 13 Mar Sat 14 Mar Sun 15 Mar Mon 16 Mar Tue 17 Mar Wed 18 Mar
Main Hall 18:00~23:00 17:00~23:30 13:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
  13:00~18:00 18:00~23:30 13:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
13:00~17:00
17:00~23:30
9:00~13:00
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
9:00~18:00 9:00~13:00
13:00~18:00
13:00~18:00 9:00~13:00
18:00~23:30
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
13:00~17:00
17:00~23:30
10:00~Noon
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
9:00~23:30 13:00~18:00 9:00~13:00
18:00~23:30
18:00~23:00 13:00~17:00
17:00~23:30
10:00~Noon
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
9:00~13:00 9:00~13:00
13:00~18:00
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
9:00~13:00
18:00~23:00
18:00~23:00
Lounge           9:00~18:00       13:00~18:00 9:00~18:00 9:00~13:00   18:00~23:00       9:00~23:30 13:00~18:00 9:00~18:00       13:00~18:00 9:00~13:00
13:00~18:00
  18:00~23:00
Small Hall 13:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
        9:00~18:00 9:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
9:00~13:00
13:00~18:00
9:00~18:00 9:00~13:00
13:00~18:00
    9:00~18:00 9:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
9:00~13:00
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
9:00~18:00 9:00~13:00
18:00~23:00
9:00~23:30 13:00~18:00 9:00~18:00 9:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
9:00~13:00
13:00~18:00
9:00~18:00 9:00~13:00
13:00~18:00
  9:00~13:00
13:00~18:00
9:00~18:00 9:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
9:00~13:00
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
Main Hall plus Lounge 18:00~23:00 17:00~23:30 13:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
  13:00~18:00 13:00~18:00
9:00~18:00
18:00~23:30 13:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
13:00~17:00
17:00~23:30
9:00~13:00
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
9:00~18:00 9:00~13:00
13:00~18:00
13:00~18:00 9:00~13:00
18:00~23:00
18:00~23:30
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
13:00~17:00
17:00~23:30
10:00~Noon
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
9:00~23:30 13:00~18:00 13:00~18:00
9:00~18:00
9:00~13:00
18:00~23:30
18:00~23:00 13:00~17:00
17:00~23:30
10:00~Noon
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
9:00~13:00
13:00~18:00
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
9:00~13:00
18:00~23:00
18:00~23:00
Main Hall plus Small Hall 18:00~23:00 17:00~23:30 13:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
  13:00~18:00 18:00~23:30 13:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
13:00~17:00
17:00~23:30
9:00~13:00
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
9:00~18:00 9:00~13:00
13:00~18:00
13:00~18:00 9:00~13:00
18:00~23:30
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
13:00~17:00
17:00~23:30
10:00~Noon
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
9:00~23:30 13:00~18:00 9:00~13:00
18:00~23:30
18:00~23:00 13:00~17:00
17:00~23:30
10:00~Noon
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
9:00~13:00 9:00~13:00
13:00~18:00
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
9:00~13:00
18:00~23:00
18:00~23:00
Whole Hall 13:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
17:00~23:30 13:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
  13:00~18:00 9:00~18:00
13:00~18:00
9:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
9:00~13:00
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
13:00~17:00
9:00~18:00
17:00~23:30
9:00~13:00
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
9:00~18:00 9:00~13:00
13:00~18:00
9:00~18:00
13:00~18:00
9:00~13:00
9:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
18:00~23:30
9:00~13:00
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
13:00~17:00
9:00~18:00
17:00~23:30
10:00~Noon
9:00~13:00
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
9:00~23:30 13:00~18:00 9:00~18:00
13:00~18:00
9:00~13:00
9:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
9:00~13:00
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
13:00~17:00
9:00~18:00
17:00~23:30
10:00~Noon
9:00~13:00
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
9:00~13:00
13:00~18:00
9:00~18:00
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
9:00~13:00
9:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
9:00~13:00
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
Car Park                                                          
                                                           

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 19/02/2020 at 09:58   /   Powered by Avalon Software