Herstmonceux Village Hall

Village Hall - Month starting Fri 10 Jun

contact Philippa Reid  /   telephone 01323 831854  /   to email us click here



Description Fri 10 Jun Sat 11 Jun Sun 12 Jun Mon 13 Jun Tue 14 Jun Wed 15 Jun Thu 16 Jun Fri 17 Jun Sat 18 Jun Sun 19 Jun Mon 20 Jun Tue 21 Jun Wed 22 Jun Thu 23 Jun Fri 24 Jun Sat 25 Jun Sun 26 Jun Mon 27 Jun Tue 28 Jun Wed 29 Jun Thu 30 Jun Fri 01 Jul Sat 02 Jul Sun 03 Jul Mon 04 Jul Tue 05 Jul Wed 06 Jul Thu 07 Jul Fri 08 Jul Sat 09 Jul
Main Hall 10:00~Noon
13:00~18:00
  13:00~18:00 9:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
9:00~13:00
18:00~23:30
18:00~23:00 13:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
10:00~Noon
18:00~23:00
  9:00~18:00 18:00~23:00 9:00~13:00
18:00~23:30
9:00~13:00
18:00~23:00
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
10:00~Noon
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
13:00~18:00 9:00~13:00 18:00~23:00 9:00~13:00
13:00~17:00
18:00~23:30
9:00~13:00
18:00~23:00
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
10:00~Noon
18:00~23:00
  9:00~13:00 9:00~Noon
18:00~23:00
9:00~13:00
18:00~23:30
9:00~13:00
18:00~23:00
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
13:00~18:00 9:00~18:00
Lounge             9:00~13:00 18:00~23:00 9:00~17:00 9:00~18:00               9:00~13:00       18:00~23:00     9:00~13:00 18:00~23:00        
Small Hall 9:00~18:00     9:00~18:00 9:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
9:00~18:00 9:00~17:00 9:00~18:00 9:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
9:00~18:00 18:00~23:00 9:00~18:00     9:00~18:00   9:00~18:00     9:00~18:00 18:00~23:00 9:00~18:00  
Main Hall plus Lounge 10:00~Noon
13:00~18:00
  13:00~18:00 9:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
9:00~13:00
18:00~23:30
18:00~23:00 9:00~13:00
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
10:00~Noon
18:00~23:00
9:00~17:00 9:00~18:00 18:00~23:00 9:00~13:00
18:00~23:30
9:00~13:00
18:00~23:00
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
10:00~Noon
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
13:00~18:00 9:00~13:00 9:00~13:00
18:00~23:00
9:00~13:00
13:00~17:00
18:00~23:30
9:00~13:00
18:00~23:00
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
10:00~Noon
18:00~23:00
  9:00~13:00 9:00~Noon
9:00~13:00
18:00~23:00
9:00~13:00
18:00~23:00
18:00~23:30
9:00~13:00
18:00~23:00
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
13:00~18:00 9:00~18:00
Main Hall plus Small Hall 10:00~Noon
13:00~18:00
  13:00~18:00 9:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
9:00~13:00
18:00~23:30
18:00~23:00 13:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
10:00~Noon
18:00~23:00
  9:00~18:00 18:00~23:00 9:00~13:00
18:00~23:30
9:00~13:00
18:00~23:00
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
10:00~Noon
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
13:00~18:00 9:00~13:00 18:00~23:00 9:00~13:00
13:00~17:00
18:00~23:30
9:00~13:00
18:00~23:00
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
10:00~Noon
18:00~23:00
  9:00~13:00 9:00~Noon
18:00~23:00
9:00~13:00
18:00~23:30
9:00~13:00
18:00~23:00
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
13:00~18:00 9:00~18:00
Whole Hall 10:00~Noon
9:00~18:00
13:00~18:00
  13:00~18:00 9:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
9:00~13:00
9:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
9:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
9:00~13:00
9:00~18:00
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
10:00~Noon
9:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
9:00~17:00 9:00~18:00 9:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
9:00~13:00
9:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
9:00~13:00
18:00~23:00
9:00~18:00
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
10:00~Noon
9:00~18:00
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
13:00~18:00 9:00~13:00 9:00~13:00
9:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
9:00~13:00
13:00~17:00
9:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
9:00~13:00
18:00~23:00
9:00~18:00
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
10:00~Noon
9:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
  9:00~13:00 9:00~Noon
9:00~13:00
9:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
9:00~13:00
9:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
18:00~23:30
9:00~13:00
18:00~23:00
9:00~18:00
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
9:00~18:00
13:00~18:00
9:00~18:00
Car Park                                                            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 10/06/2022 at 10:54   /   Powered by Avalon Software