Herstmonceux Village Hall

Village Hall - Month starting Thu 23 May

contact Philippa Reid  /   telephone 01323 831854  /   to email us click here



Description Thu 23 May Fri 24 May Sat 25 May Sun 26 May Mon 27 May Tue 28 May Wed 29 May Thu 30 May Fri 31 May Sat 01 Jun Sun 02 Jun Mon 03 Jun Tue 04 Jun Wed 05 Jun Thu 06 Jun Fri 07 Jun Sat 08 Jun Sun 09 Jun Mon 10 Jun Tue 11 Jun Wed 12 Jun Thu 13 Jun Fri 14 Jun Sat 15 Jun Sun 16 Jun Mon 17 Jun Tue 18 Jun Wed 19 Jun Thu 20 Jun Fri 21 Jun Sat 22 Jun
Main Hall 8:00~13:00
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
10:00~Noon
13:00~18:00
13:00~18:00     13:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
9:00~13:00 13:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
10:00~Noon
18:00~23:30
9:00~13:00 18:00~23:00 18:00~23:30 9:00~13:00
18:00~23:00
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
10:00~Noon
18:00~23:00
  13:00~18:00 18:00~23:00 9:00~13:00
18:00~23:30
9:00~13:00
18:00~23:00
8:00~13:00
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
10:00~Noon
13:00~18:00
  13:00~18:00 18:00~23:00 9:00~13:00
18:00~23:30
9:00~13:00
18:00~23:00
18:00~23:30 10:00~Noon  
Lounge 8:00~13:00       9:00~13:00 19:00~23:00             19:00~23:00                 8:00~13:00       19:00~23:00          
Small Hall 8:00~18:00 13:00~18:00                 8:00~18:00     8:00~18:00 8:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
    8:00~18:00 8:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
8:00~18:00  
Main Hall plus Lounge 8:00~13:00
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
10:00~Noon
13:00~18:00
13:00~18:00   9:00~13:00 13:00~18:00
19:00~23:00
18:00~23:30
9:00~13:00 13:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
10:00~Noon
18:00~23:30
9:00~13:00 18:00~23:00 19:00~23:00
18:00~23:30
9:00~13:00
18:00~23:00
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
10:00~Noon
18:00~23:00
  13:00~18:00 18:00~23:00 9:00~13:00
18:00~23:30
9:00~13:00
18:00~23:00
8:00~13:00
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
10:00~Noon
13:00~18:00
  13:00~18:00 19:00~23:00
18:00~23:00
9:00~13:00
18:00~23:30
9:00~13:00
18:00~23:00
18:00~23:30 10:00~Noon  
Main Hall plus Small Hall 8:00~13:00
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
10:00~Noon
13:00~18:00
13:00~18:00     13:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
9:00~13:00 13:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
10:00~Noon
18:00~23:30
9:00~13:00 18:00~23:00 18:00~23:30 9:00~13:00
18:00~23:00
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
10:00~Noon
18:00~23:00
  13:00~18:00 18:00~23:00 9:00~13:00
18:00~23:30
9:00~13:00
18:00~23:00
8:00~13:00
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
10:00~Noon
13:00~18:00
  13:00~18:00 18:00~23:00 9:00~13:00
18:00~23:30
9:00~13:00
18:00~23:00
18:00~23:30 10:00~Noon  
Whole Hall 8:00~13:00
13:00~18:00
8:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
10:00~Noon
8:00~18:00
13:00~18:00
13:00~18:00   9:00~13:00 13:00~18:00
19:00~23:00
18:00~23:30
9:00~13:00 13:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
10:00~Noon
18:00~23:30
9:00~13:00 8:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
8:00~18:00
19:00~23:00
18:00~23:30
9:00~13:00
8:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
13:00~18:00
8:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
10:00~Noon
8:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
  13:00~18:00 8:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
9:00~13:00
8:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
9:00~13:00
8:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
8:00~13:00
13:00~18:00
8:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
10:00~Noon
8:00~18:00
13:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
  13:00~18:00 8:00~18:00
19:00~23:00
18:00~23:00
9:00~13:00
8:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
9:00~13:00
8:00~18:00
18:00~23:00
8:00~18:00
18:00~23:30
10:00~Noon
8:00~18:00
 
Car Park                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 23/05/2024 at 00:31   /   Powered by Avalon Software